Testimonials

Hands on Heart Reiki
5.0
Based on 7 reviews
powered by Facebook
Mais St Thomas
Mais St Thomas
2020-03-03T07:35:08+0000
Loved the way Sarah took it slow and tuned into my boy Cypress’s needs. To night after treatment he was playful,... sassy and full of humour. He was defiantly relaxed and more like him self. So grateful and joyous to have my boy back.read more
Sue Armstrong
Sue Armstrong
2020-02-13T23:22:53+0000
Sarah is one of the most amazing healers I know. I’ve been receiving treatments from her for a while now and I... can’t say enough about how she is able to create a space which is both safe and supportive. The work that Sarah does is truly transformative. Her depth of knowledge, experience combined with humility are the perfect combination to go deep into difficult emotions, process them and let them go. Having a treatment with Sarah is like having a therapist and healer in one. Someone who has walked the path, walked through the fire and can support you through anything. There is nothing too scary or heavy for her to help you through, and in fact, she helps you realize that what you thought was scary wasn’t at all, it is just energy. When you realize this, the feeling of relief is like putting down a boulder. Sarah can help you through the most difficult of situations, to see not only the lessons inherent in them, but also to see your own strengths. She embodies the traits of a true healer; extremely compassion, patient, supportive and loving. I recommend her to anyone and everyone because she is so powerful.read more
Chrissy Sanjenko-Moore
Chrissy Sanjenko-Moore
2019-10-24T18:30:42+0000
Sarah, you give me hope that I can feel healthier and deal with everything in a better way. Thank you! you have a... wonderful healing gift and I'm glad I met you.read more
Harp Sendher
Harp Sendher
2019-02-22T13:14:03+0000
I was in a difficult place in my life when I started doing readings with Sarah. I was dealing with depression and... frustrated with things never seeming to work out for me. Her readings are absolutely life changing. Not only does she relay clear messages from your guides but explains in further detail what the messages mean and how to apply them to your life so you can achieve what you are striving for, waiting for etc. With Sarah's guidance I have been able to grow, shed what wasn't working for me and am now becoming the person that I am meant to be. I highly recommend doing a reading or several with Sarah!!read more
Lea Morrison
Lea Morrison
2018-03-27T20:36:00+0000
Sarah's natural ability with my pup was inspiring. She made him feel so comfortable and her work allowed him to heal a... lot quicker than expected. Her love of animals is evident in the way she approaches them & I look forward to having her work with him again. Highly recommend her!read more
Charmaine Betcher
Charmaine Betcher
2018-03-24T03:47:41+0000
They say that a great reiki master uses their hands and unique healing abilities to instinctively hone in on the areas... of the body that need healing. Nothing could be closer to the truth with Sarah. On our first visit Sarah instantly picked up on Rainier's need for kidney flushing which was bang on as I knew he was battling environmental allergies. Since that first visit we have seen Sarah regularly for ongoing maintenance and I'm constantly amazed at her picking up on the same areas as I can identify but not heal. After each session Rainier comes home and goes into a very deep "healing" sleep within an hour. This is a sure sign that the Reiki session has assisted his body and set him up to be rejuvenated. I highly recommend Sarah for not just ailments but also for overall health-she is truly gifted.read more
Suzie Tikulin King
Suzie Tikulin King
2017-11-26T19:36:30+0000
Debbie Burnett
Debbie Burnett
2016-11-28T17:52:39+0000
I had a treatment and it was nothing like I have ever experienced from traditional Physio . It's worth trying out I... felt so refreshed and energized !!read more

Hands on Heart Reiki
5.0
Based on 2 reviews
powered by Google
Hermia Lee
Hermia Lee
02:22 04 Mar 19
We are so happy to find pet reiki for our dog Buzz. Sarah has a special gift with animals. Buzz suffers from hip stiffness and anxiety. Buzz was very anxious at our initial visit, panting and pacing. Sarah is extremely patient and calm, she used distance healing initially. Her gentle approach allowed time for Buzz to get use to the energy work. After a few visits, we noticed that Buzz is calmer, he is more energetic after each session. We have also noticed that before the sessions, Buzz hip and abdominal regions are more swollen and after the session, these regions are slimmer. This is our sign that Buzz needs help. Thank you Sarah for sharing your gift with us.
Vicki Starfire
Vicki Starfire
04:04 10 Aug 18
Sarah has a natural talent to help pets , especially ones that are ailing or stressed. She helped my dog, Samantha so that she started sleeping through the nights without waking me up. Thanks, Sarah!
Scott Garrett
Scott Garrett
16:33 05 Jun 18
Gator sure enjoys her Reiki sessions
See All Reviews

  • Liz

    Sarah greeted me at the door with a big smile & fantastic energy then got right down to business. She wrote down my history and gave me feedback whilst consulting with her spirit helpers. The reiki she delivered was like no other — hands on with verbal feedback and conversation. We worked through my mental, physical and psychic blocks by cutting energetic chords that tied me to unhealthy relationships with people from my past. Sarah was also able to decipher how my current pain was tied to my fate in one of my past lifes. We concluded the session with an oracle card reading — a nice added bonus. Thank you, Sarah! You were able to help me sift through the wreckage of my past more quickly than years of psychotherapy. I’ll be back soon 🙂 – Liz

  • Kaylee P.

    I have done two reiki sessions with Sarah and I love them! Sarah is so wonderful to work with, she gets straight to the point, is caring, loving, and has provided me with so much. I highly recommend!!

    Kaylee P.

     

  • Danielle Hahn

    I was so impressed by Sarah’s training.  We hired her to help us with our puppy, who was having some obedience issues.  She offered us great advice for the potty training issues were were having with hi, and she also did an amazing job teaching us how to train him.  Sarah was amazing with our whole family, the kids loved her, we loved her, and so did the dog 🙂  We are now implementing everything she has taught us and it’s working out very well.  I highly recommend Sarah!

    Danielle Hahn

     

  • Mercedes H.

    Wow! Another great experience with Sarah. I had foot surgery on Tuesday, and was dealing with some intense pain which involved taking morphine to help with it. Sarah came and worked her magical reiki touch on my foot last night. She also did some smudging, essential oils, and let me borrow some healing crystals. I felt so zen and peaceful after she left. I had a restful night of sleep (instead of waking up every 2 hours to take pain meds), and I haven’t felt the need to take any strong pain medication since. My pain is noticeably better! Thank you so much Sarah!!

     Mercedes H.

  • Fran and Links

    Sarah was able to heal Links ( the cat) of skin issues that had been around for weeks. The vet didn’t know what the issue was or how to fix it. Reiki helped in one session!!!

    Fran and Links the cat

  • Lana and Cinder the cat.

    Awesome first time experience practicing reiki with Sarah! She invested all the time needed to complete a session with my cat cinder and myself as well. She is very open with her thoughts and concerns which made the environment comfortable for the both of us. After the session she gave us some genuine and well though out advice catered to our specific needs. Looking forward to the next time!

    Lana and Cinder the cat.